Contact us

Delegate enquiries:

Ubaidah Abowath, Delegate Sales Executive
01293 846606
Ubaidah.Abowath@mca-insight.com


Event enquiries:
If you have any general event management enquiries, please contact:

Felicite Burke, Associate Event Manager
01293 610279
Felicite.Burke@wrbm.com


Commercial opportunities:
If you would like to discuss partnership opportunities at the event please contact:

Alan Totten – Publisher, MCA and Food Spark
01293 610389
Alan.Totten@wrbm.com


Editorial enquiries:
For editorial enquiries please contact:

James Wallin – Editor
01293 610457
 James.Wallin@mca-insight.com


Company secretary and general counsel
Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
+44 (0)1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer
Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0)1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com


Food to Go Conference
MCA
William Reed Business Media
Broadfield Park Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9RT